VoteRozzi2012 Facebook VoteRozzi2012 Twitter
Register To Vote
Check IF and WHERE you are REGISTERED
I Support Mark Rozzi Button
Contact
Mark Rozzi - Candidate
             c. 610-587-9347
             mark@voterozzi.com

Chad Schlanger - Campaign Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
             c. 610-334-2168
             chad@voterozzi.com

Committee Members:

Josh Nowatarski (Mayor of Mt. Penn & small business owner)
josh@voterozzi.com

Brad Reinert
brad@voterozzi.com

Jeffrey Anderton
jeffrey@voterozzi.com

John Theodossiou (Lower Alsace Township Supervisor & small business owner)
john@voterozzi.com


Doris Dorminy (former district justice)

Andrew Howe Esq

Joan Kochinksky aka Mrs K (former Muhlenberg Nurse and School Board Member)

Robert Carvajal

Elvin Gutierrez

Paid for by Friends of Mark Rozzi